PURSUANT TO KRS 424.290, "MATTERS REQUIRED TO BE PUBLISHED," THE FOLLOWING RACES WILL APPEAR ON THE VOTING MACHINES AND PAPER BALLOTS IN THE PRECINCTS LISTED IN MEADE COUNTY FOR THE GENERAL ELECTION, NOVEMBER 05, 2019.

STRAIGHT PARTY	1	COMMISSIONER of AGRICULTURE (Vote for One) Ryan F. QUARLES REP Robert Haley CONWAY DEM	NONPARTISAN CITY BALLOT CITY COMMISSIONERS City of Ekron
REPUBLICAN DEMOCRATIC LIBERTARI PARTY REPublican Party Democratic Party Democratic Party	iwn	Josh GILPIN LIB Write-in	(Unexpired Term) (Vote for One) Write-in
Libertarian Party		ALL PRECINCTS	PART OF EKRON
Ralph A. ALVARADO Andy BESHEAR Jacqueline COLEMAN	REP DEM LIB	CONSTABLE 6th Magisterial District (Unexpired Term) (Vote for One) Write-in WOLF CREEK-CONCORDIA, BATTLETOWN, PAYNEVILLE, SIROCCO-MIDWAY & GUSTON	NONPARTISAN CITY BALLOT CITY COUNCIL City of Muldraugh (Unexpired Term) (Vote for One) Kelly A. ZOLA Write-in PART OF MULDRAUGH
	REP DEM	NONPARTISAN JUDICIAL BALLOT (Vote for One in Each Division) CIRCUIT JUDGE 46th Judicial Circuit 2nd Division (Unexpired Term) (Vote for One) Kenneth Harold GOFF II.	
	REP DEM	Write-in DISTRICT JUDGE 46th Judicial District 1st Division (Unexpired Term)	
Sheri DONAHUE	REP DEM LIB	(Vote for One) Bradley S. BUTLER Beth Constant RATLEY Zanda MYERS Write-in ALL PRECINCTS	
	REP DEM	ALL FREGINGIS	