loader image

2021 Holiday Closures

New Year's Day
Friday, January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 18, 2021
President's Day
Monday, February 15, 2021
Good Friday (1/2 day)
Friday, April 2, 2021
Memorial Day
Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day
Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day
Monday, September 6, 2021
Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 25, 2021
Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, November 26, 2021
Christmas Holiday
Thursday, December 23 - Thursday, December 30
New Year's Eve
Friday, December 31, 2021
New Years Day
Saturday, January 1, 2022
Skip to content