(270) 422-2152 [email protected]

The Meade County Clerk’s Office will be closed on the following days:

Monday, January 21, 2019 (Martin Luther King Jr. Day)

Friday, April 19 – Saturday, April 20, 2019 (Good Friday, Closing at Noon)

Saturday, May 25 – Monday, May 27, 2019 (Memorial Day)

Thursday, July 4, 2019 (Independence Day)

Saturday, August 31 – Monday, September 2, 2019 (Labor Day)

Saturday, November 9 –  Monday, November 11, 2019 (Veteran’s Day)

Thursday, November 28 – Saturday, November 30, 2019 (Thanksgiving)

Tuesday, December 24 – Wednesday, December 25, 2019 (Christmas)

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 – Wednesday, January 1, 2020 (New Year’s)